

Shahab Dabironezare (PhD) for the development of the Coherent Fourier Optics theoretical framework with application to the design of imaging focal plane arrays in astronomical and security applications



Sven van Berkel (PhD) in collaboration with the TU Delft electronics group via the Dutch project STW TiCAM for the development of THz CMOS imaging arrays



Marta Arias (PhD) in collaboration with IMST GmbH in Germany for the development of fly's eye lens arrays with multibeams for 180GHz/300GHz wireless communications and sensing applications



Sjoerd Bosma (PhD) for the development of heterodyne space instruments based on leaky wave lens antenna arrays in collaboration with JPL/NASA



Arturo Fiorellini (PhD) for the development of the Observable field theory and the characterization of LT-GaAS THz sources



Giorgio Carluccio (Postdoc) for the modelling of dielectric interfaces via Geometrical Optics in the CFO frame-work and the propagation via non-uniform dielectric geometries.



Darwin Blanco (Postdoc) for the development of resonant leaky wave antennas and polarizing structures.



Paolo Sberna (Postdoc) for the fabrication of novel LT-GaAS sources



Andrea De Gaspari (Jr Researcher) for performing timedomain based simulations of LT-GaAS sources